Epolene® Contacts

Epolene® Contacts

EPOLENE® Group
2801 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 600
Houston, TX 77056

Westlake Chemical Contacts

Ryan Moran
Sales Account Executive
rmoran@westlake.com

Jennifer Yeldezian
Product Manager
jyeldezian@westlake.com

Dr. Dick Stuart
Technical Service
(903) 242-7682
rstuart@westlake.com

Cheryl Axelson
Customer Service (800) 545-9577 or (713) 585-2945
caxelson@westlake.com

Distributor Information

For EPOLENE® Order Quantities (USA and Canada) of Less than Full Truckloads, Order Placement, and Sample Requests, please contact one of our distributors.

Epolene@ChemPoint.com
Orders@ChemPoint.com
Phone: (800) 485-9569
Fax: (425) 378-8675

BusinessCenter@harwickstandard.com
Technical@harwickstandard.com
Phone: 800-899-4412
Fax: 330-798-0214

Main menu